Preliminary Results are in for the 2023 Elections!

The preliminary results for the 2023 Huu-ay-aht Election are in for 1 Chief Councillor and 5 Councillors. They are as follows:

Chief Councillor

John Jack


  1. Edward Johnson Jr.
  2. Brad Johnson
  3. Stella Peters
  4. Stephen Rayner
  5. Evan Cook

See declaration of preliminary results here: click here

View all 2023 election materials here: Elections 2023 Page