Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (Regular meeting)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018  (Special Meeting)

Friday, July 6, 2018 (Regular and Special Meetings) Public notice of amendment

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (Special meeting) – Cancelled

Monday, May 28, 2018 (Special meeting)

Friday, May 11, 2018 (Regular meeting) – Amended

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, April 26, 2018  (Special Meeting)

Friday, April 13, 2018  (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018(Special Meeting)

Friday, March 23, 2018 (Regular Meeting)

Friday, March 16, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 (Regular Meeting) – Amended

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (Special Meeting) – Amended

Tuesday, February 13, 2018   (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (Regular Meeting) – Amended

Tuesday, February 5, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 (Regular Meeting)