Tuesday, April 6, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, March 25, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Wednesday, March 18, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, March 11, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Thursday March 4, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, February 25, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, February 11, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, January 28, 2021 (Regular Meeting)

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, January 14, 2021(Regular Meeting)