Tuesday, December 22, 2015 (regular meeting)

Friday, December 18, 2015 (special meeting – afternoon)

Friday, December 18, 2015 (special meeting)

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 (special meeting – afternoon)

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 (special meeting)

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, November 19, 2015 (special meeting)

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 (special meeting)

Friday, November 13, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, November 12, 2015 (regular meeting)

Friday, October 2, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, October 8, 2015 (regular meeting)

Monday, September 28, 2015  (regular meeting) – Date change and update

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (special meeting)

Monday, September 21, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, September 10, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, August 26, 2015 (regular meeting) – Updated

Thursday, August 13, 2015 (special meeting)

Friday, July 31, 2015 (special meeting)

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, June 11, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, April 30, 2015 (regular meeting)

Thursday, April 9, 2015 (special meeting) – updated

Monday, March 30, 2015 (special meeting)

Monday, March 30, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, March 26, 2015 (regular meeting)

Thursday, March 19, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, March 12, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, February 26, 2015 (regular meeting)  Postponed until March 2, 2015

February 12, 2015 (special meeting)

February 2, 2015 (regular meeting, postponed from January 29, 2015)

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (special meeting)

Thursday, January 8, 2015 (special meeting)

One thought on “Agendas – 2015

  1. I posted on the wrong area….
    I was wondering if 2015 Government minutes will be posted in the near future? I would also like to see current government contact information posted here on our website, Portfolio’s held, pictures 🙂
    beneficial to see, especially for those citizens who live away from TSL.

Leave a Reply to Molly Cancel reply