Thursday, July 30, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Monday, July 27, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, July 23, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Monday, July 20, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Friday, July 10, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, July 9, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Monday, July 6, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Friday, June 26, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, June 25, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Friday, June 12, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, June 11, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Monday, June 1, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, May 28, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Monday, May 11, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, May 14, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, April 30, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, March 26, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Monday, March 23, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 1 p.m. (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 9 a.m. (Special Meeting)

Monday, March 16, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Monday, March 9, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Friday, March 6, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 (Special meeting – conference call)

Thursday, March 12, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Friday, February 21, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, February 13, 2020 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, February 6, 2020 – (Special Meeting)

Thursday, February 13, 2020 – (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, January 30, 2020 – (Regular Meeting) – Location changed to Best Western Barclay – Port Alberin

Thursday, January 23, 2020 (Joint Meeting)

Monday, January 20, 2020 (Special Meeting – teleconference)

Thursday, January 16, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, January 9, 2020 (Regular Meeting – Amended)