Thursday, December 12, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Thursday November 28, 2019 (Regular Meeting) Amended

Thursday, October 31, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, October 17, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, October 10, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (Regular Meeting – rescheduled/amended) – Meeting moved to Best Western Barclay Hotel

Thursday, September 12, 2019 (Regular Meeting) – Cancelled

Wednesday, August 29, 2019 (Special Meeting) – Amended

Thursday, August 8, 2019 (Regular Meeting) – Meeting moved to Best Western Barclay Hotel

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, July 18, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Monday, July 15, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, July 11, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, June 27, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, June 20, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Thursday, June 13, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Monday, May 27, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, May 9, 2019 (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, April 25, 2019 (Regular Meeting) Cancelled

Wednesday, April 11, 2019 (Regular meeting)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (Special meeting)

Friday, March 22, 2019 (Regular meeting)

Thursday, March 21, 2019 (Special meeting)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (Special meeting)

Thursday, March 14, 2019 (Regular meeting)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (Special meeting)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (Special meeting)

Thursday, February 28, 2019 (Regular meeting)

Citizen Motion – Trust Funds for HFN Children (01406766)
People’s Assembly – Citizen Motion – Distribution Policy for Minors
People’s Assembly – Citizen Motion – Government Member Remuneration and Expenses (01566703)
People’s Assembly – Citizen Motion – Distributions for citizens over 60
People’s Assembly – Citizen Motion – Amendments to the HFN Constitution (01566701)
Motion re Elders Firewood Policy (01608495)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (Special meeting)

Friday, February 15, 2019 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, February 14, 2019 (regular meeting)

Friday, February 8, 2019 (Special meeting)

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (regular meeting)

Thursday, January 31, 2019 (regular meeting)  Addition of Item to Agenda – Johnson Ginger Tribunal Application

Thursday, January 10, 2019 (regular meeting)