Agendas – 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (Regular Meeting) (Amended)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 – (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 – (Special Meeting) (Amended)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 – (Special Meeting)

Monday, February 20, 2017 – (Special Meeting)

Friday, January 17, 2017 – (Special Meeting)

Thursday, February 9, 2017 (Regular meeting) (Amended)

Friday, January 20, 2017 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, January 25, 2017 – Regular meeting (Amended)

Thursday, January 12, 2017 – (Special Meeting) (Amended) 

Friday, January 6, 2017 – (Special Meeting)

%d bloggers like this: